• Image of 'Waiting For The Collapse' (X/50)

'Waiting For The Collapse' is the debut solo album from MC Synergy (former member of Tailor Made & The Archaeologists)

Only fifty limited edition CDs available.

Produced & mixed by Albert Enggstein, additional production by Sammsonite and Renz. Featuring guitar by Luke Byrnes, Timmy Thompson & Dan Salza with bass by Kirsty Ksiazek

1. Intro
2. Switch On
3. Written In Stone
4. What's Going On Here?
5. Waiting For The Collapse
6. Hold It In
7. Medieval
8. Mine Yours (Feat. Enggy / Prod. Sammsonite)
9. Last Drinks (Prod. Renz)
10. Beautiful Crazy